David Haldeman, Chair, Julia Craner, David Tompkins, Greg Thompson, Patty Lee Parmalee
Meetings: 1st Wednesday of even numbered months, Town Hall, 7:30pm


Buildings/Parks & Grounds: Adrian Dewitt, Alex Danon
Community Enhancement, West: Ken Ronk, Jr.
Highway Superintendent: Adrian Dewitt, Alex Danon
Personnel:  Brian Amthor, Joe LoCicero
Police Chief: Brian Amthor, Joe LoCicero
Planning & Zoning: Alex Danon, Joe LoCicero
Recreation: Adrian Dewitt, Joe LoCicero
Sidewalk & Lighting: Brian Amthor, Alex Danon
Solid Waste & Recycling: Alex Danon, Ken Ronk, Jr.
Water/Sewer: Joe LoCicero, Ken Ronk, Jr.
Website: Brian Amthor, Alex Danon, Kathy Ebbrell
Rezoning Committee: Ken Ronk, Jr., Alex Danon, Mark Watkins, Richard Barnhart
Economic Development & Revitalization: Brian Amthor, Joe LoCicero

Supervisor Ronk appointed the following Committee for the year 2024:
Public Safety, Police, Fire and Ambulance: Joe LoCicero, Alex Danon, Brian Amthor, Rich Blazeski, Shawangunk Police Chief and one representative from each of the following: Wallkill Volunteer Ambulance Corps., Pine Bush Volunteer Ambulance Corps., Pine Bush Fire Department, Walker Valley Fire Department, Shawangunk Valley Fire Department, Wallkill Fire Department, Shawangunk PD PBA